2022 Junior Boys & Girls Development Quadrangular

Teams involved in this Annual Quadrangular event: North Golf Association /Auckland Golf Association/Bay of Plenty Golf Association & Waikato Golf Association.

On behalf of our Junior Boy’s Selectors, Waikato Golf would like to announce and pass on their congratulations to the following players (In playing order based on handicap index) who have been selected to represent Waikato at the 2022 Taupo Shield Junior Boys Development Quadrangular Tournament, to be played at the Te Puke Golf Club, Bay of Plenty, Monday 25th (Travel and Practice Round) through Wednesday 27th April 2022.

Boys ​​​​​​​Team in Playing Order:

(1) Heart Iadpluem (Futures Waikato/Tieke Golf Estate)

(2) Lucas Peng (Futures Waikato/Tieke Golf Estate)
(3) Baxter Smith (Futures Waikato/Tieke Golf Estate)
(4) Nick Greaney (Futures Waikato/Tieke Golf Estate)
(5) Flynn Ter Beek (Futures Waikato/Hamilton Golf Club)

(6) Otis Baxter (Whangamata Golf Club)
(7) Blake Novak (St Alexander Golf Club)
(8) Nicolas Seel (Futures Waikato/Hamilton Golf Club)

(9) Maiaorere Harmon (Futures Waikato/Waitomo Golf Club)
(10) Jack McNab (Cambridge Golf Club)

Team Manager: Grant Perrin
Assistant Manager: Stephen Sandford

2022 Junior Girls Development Quadrangular

Congratulations again on being selected to represent Waikato Golf at the 2022 Junior Girls Development Quadrangular Tournament, to tee-off on Monday 25th April (Practice Round) through Wednesday 27th April, at Te Awamutu Golf Club.

Girls Team in Playing Order:

  1. Zahraa Bester.
  2. Sally Lee.
  3. Gemma Towers.
  4. Mary Yim.
  5. Eden Treanor.
  6. Lauola Palamo.

Team Manager: Jenny Towers Ph. 021 023 60962